Team

Director

Stefan Planker
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: stefan@museumladin.it

Scientific expert

Herwig Prinoth
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: herwig@museumladin.it

Meditation and projects

Katharina Moling
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: katharina@museumladin.it

Accouting, Advertising, Bar manager

Anneliese Paratoni
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: anneliese@museumladin.it

Staff assistance, Museum shop manager

Anneliese Zingerle
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524062
E-Mail: anneliese.z@museumladin.it

Accounting, administration 

Ivonne Glira
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: ivonne@museumladin.it

Technician

Giuseppe Miribung
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: eppe@museumladin.it

Front Office & Shop at Museum Ladin Ciastel de Tor

Marion Ties, Rita Costabiei
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020

Front Office & Shop at Museum Ladin Ursus ladinicus

Renata Granruaz, Ivan Feichter
Str. Micurà de Rü 26, San Ciascian
Tel. 0474 524020

Bar Museum Ladin Ciastel de Tor

Catarina Trebo, Martina Frenes 
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020

Visitors Services Assistant Museum Ladin Ciastel de Tor

Herta Trebo, Francesco Dapoz
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020

Scientific advisory

  • Dott. Heinrich Huber (President)
  • Dott.ssa Romy Crazzolara
  • Dott.ssa Stefania Pitscheider
  • Dott. Tobia Moroder
  • Bruno Perathoner
  • Dott. Ruth Videsott