Team

 

Director of the Provincial Museums Company

Angelika Fleckinger
Angelika.Fleckinger@betrieblandesmuseen.it

 

Projects, press, marketing

Giulia Bassi
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: giulia.bassi@museumladin.it

 

Projects, Mediation, Education

Katharina Moling
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: katharina.moling@museumladin.it
Work schedule: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday mornings

 

Accouting, Advertising

Anneliese Paratoni
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: anneliese.paratoni@museumladin.it
Work schedule: Monday morning, Wednesday and Friday the whole day

 

Administration, Staff assistance, Museum shop manager

Anneliese Zingerle
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524062
E-Mail: anneliese.zingerle@museumladin.it
Work schedule: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday the whole day; Friday mornings

 

Depot, Education

Doris Rubatscher
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: doris.rubatscher@museumladin.it

Work schedule: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday mornings; Thursday the whole day

Technical staff

Giuseppe Miribung
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020
E-Mail: giuseppe.miribung@museumladin.it

 

Front Office & Shop at Museum Ladin Ciastel de Tor

Rita Costabiei, Nathalie Dejaco, Anna Erlacher
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020

Front Office & Shop at Museum Ladin Ursus ladinicus

Renata Granruaz, Ivan Feichter
Str. Micurà de Rü 26, San Ciascian
Tel. 0474 524020

Visitors Services Assistant Museum Ladin Ciastel de Tor

Herta Trebo, Francesco Dapoz
Str. Tor 65, San Martin de Tor
Tel. 0474 524020

 

Cleaning service

Sonja Pescollderungg, Margherita Sprenger, Ottilia Vittur, Cristina Anvidalfarei

 

Scientific advisory